Your name or organization name

*

Email or cell phone number

*

Interest service

*

Message

*

Please enter code:

*

send
+7 (727) 250-15-55

Industrial floors

Antares Group of Companies provides its clients with both poured and sprayed polyurethane coverings for floors.

Adequate choice of the type of industrial floor is defined by its compliance with definite requirements, especially compliance of floor covering with operation mode, operating cost, price as well as decorativeness.   Any floor covering is conceived not only as an element of design of internal space, but as necessary functional component taking all operation loads like impact stress from fall of heavy items, transportation loads, vibration, severe wear, influence of petroleum, oil, lubricants, temperature drops, influence of moisture and dissolved salts therein as well as chemically aggressive cleaning and other substances.

Development of construction chemistry provides a lot of modern solutions for arrangement of top decorative and protective layer of floors.  In the line of such solutions the polymer floors are not far from the last place. Main advantages of polymer floors are as follows:   dust-free, integrity, thermal and chemical resistance, easy and convenient application and operation and mainly high durability and wear resisting property, decorative features of covering, all of them allow taking a leading position among a wide range of choice of solutions for industrial floors.

Floor polymer coatings are not only aesthetically good-looking and keep tidy appearance for long years of operation, but also they are easy in cleaning. Cleanness and order in public promises with high intensity of operation not only looks good to the eye of clients, but also comfortable for work of service personnel. Dust, dirt, long-standing specific odours - it is a thing of the past.

All polymer materials used to arrange industrial floors are different from each other by their physical and mechanical properties and techniques of installation.  Elastic polyurethane floors demonstrate high resistance to abrasion and dynamic loads; epoxy composites in comparison with polyurethane in regard to resistance to abrasion are designed for significant static loads; high speed of application and ease in construction is a distinctive feature of floor coverings.

For floor construction every component is important - waterproofing, heat insulation, noise insulation, binding, final covering, however long service of floor and convenience of its operation depend mostly on binding quality. Rough binding not only affects floor appearance, but leads to cracks on surface covering (in case of application of traditional materials).   High elasticity of polyurea systems prevents from cracking of surface covering, however rough surface, slopes, dents and knolls do not provide covering with elasticity. Horizontal norm deviances during binding shall not be more than 2 mm per two running meters. 

Recommendations for Polymer Floors Selection

With a great variety of floor coverings, there are no materials or technical solution among them that exceed by any definition the other and suitable for all occasions.  Therefore for adequate choice of one or another covering it is necessary to take into account the whole range of factors, such as:  type of premise and its performance characteristics (mechanical, temperature, chemical loads), aesthetic requirements to the floor, foundation state, required terms and condition of laying and of course the cost (budget) of project.

 Therefore, write to us, specialists will contact with you and propose an optimal solution.

  • Sprayed floor coverings advantages

    Sprayed polyurethane coverings differ from all types of polymer compounds by the highest elasticity.

    Read more

  • Polymer floor coverings features

    Poured polymer floors have the following features:

    Read more

Ваше имя или название организации

*

Электронная почта или телефон

*

Интересующая услуга

*

Текст сообщения

*

Введите код с картинки:

*

Отправить
+7 (727) 250-15-55

Промышленные полы

ГК «Аntares» предлагает своим клиентам как наливные так и напыляемые полиуретановые покрытия для полов.

Правильный выбор типа промышленного пола определяется его соответствием определенным требованиям, а именно, соответствием напольного покрытия режиму эксплуатации, стоимостью эксплуатации, ценой устройства, а также декоративностью. Любое напольное покрытие, воспринимается не только как элемент дизайна внутреннего пространства, но и как необходимая функциональная составляющая, принимающая на себя всю тяжесть эксплуатационных нагрузок, таких как ударная нагрузка от падения тяжелых предметов, транспортные нагрузки, вибрация, интенсивный износ, воздействие ГСМ, перепады температур, действие влаги и растворенных в ней солей, а также химически агрессивных моющих и других веществ.

Разработки строительной химии предоставляют массу современных решений для устройства верхнего декоративного и защитного слоя полов. Полимерные полы в ряду этих решений оказываются далеко не на последнем месте. Основные преимущества полимерных полов: беспыльность, монолитность, термическая и химическая стойкость, простота и удобство нанесения и эксплуатации, а главное, высокая прочность и износостойкость, декоративные качества покрытия, - позволяют им занять лидирующие позиции среди огромного выбора решений для промышленных полов.

Напольные полимерные покрытия не только эстетически привлекательны и сохраняют опрятный внешний вид в течение долгих лет эксплуатации, но и легко поддаются чистке. Чистота и порядок в общественных помещениях с высокой интенсивностью эксплуатации не только радуют глаз клиентов, но и комфортны для работы обслуживающего персонала. Пыль, грязь, застарелые специфические запахи – все это в прошлом.

Все полимерные материалы, используемые при устройстве промышленных полов, отличаются друг от друга по своим физико-механическим свойствам и технологиям монтажа. Эластичные полиуретановые полы демонстрируют высокую стойкость к истиранию и динамическим нагрузкам; эпоксидные, при сопоставимой с полиуретановыми стойкости к истиранию, рассчитаны на значительные статические нагрузки; высокая скорость нанесения и простота устройства являются отличительной чертой напольных покрытий.

При устройстве полов важна каждая его составляющая – гидроизоляция, теплоизоляция, звукоизоляция, стяжка, конечное покрытие, однако в значительной мере именно от качества стяжки зависит долговечность пола и удобство его эксплуатации. Неровность стяжки – это не только внешний вид пола, но и возможность появления трещин в лицевом покрытии (при применении традиционных материалов). Высокая эластичность полимочевинных систем предупреждает растрескивание лицевого покрытия, однако неровности поверхности, уклоны, выемки и бугры не добавляют покрытию эстетичности. Нормы отклонений по горизонтали при устройстве стяжки не должны быть более 2 мм на два погонных метра. 

Рекомендации по выбору полимерных полов

При большом разнообразии полимерных напольных покрытий среди них нет материала или технического решения, превосходящего остальные по всем параметрам и пригодного на все случаи жизни. Поэтому для правильного выбора того или иного покрытия необходимо учитывать целый ряд факторов, как то: тип помещения и его эксплуатационные характеристики (механические, температурные, химические нагрузки), эстетические требования к полу, состояние основания, требуемые сроки и условия укладки и, конечно, стоимость (бюджет) проекта.

 Поэтому, напишите нам по «обратной связи», специалисты свяжутся с Вами  и предложат оптимальные решения.

  • Преимущества напыляемых полов

    Напыляемые полиуретановые покрытия отличаются наиболее высокой эластичностью из всех видов полимерных составов.

    Подробнее

  • Свойства полимерных полов

    Наливные полимерные полы обладают следующими свойствами:

    Подробнее