Your name or organization name

*

Email or cell phone number

*

Interest service

*

Message

*

Please enter code:

*

send
+7 (727) 250-15-55

Polyurethane foam insulation of walls

Thermal insulation of internal and external walls

Thermal insulation of internal walls

Thermal insulation of internal walls of wood-frame house is made between wall sheets. Framework structure is a metal or wood frame made of studs at a pitch of 500-600 mm filled with insulant. Gypsum plasterboards, panels and etc. can serve as material for walls inner lining. External side of wall can by battened, coated by plaster, decorative tiles and other materials for outer lining.

Thermal insulation of external walls and face of building

Advantages of external facade thermal insulation. Facade insulated on the exterior provides favourable temperature conditions inside. Besides,the increase of building thermal protection enables to reduce heat losses and does not allow heat penetration in summer. This makes possible to significantly save electric power.

Due to high adhesion properties, polyurethane foam is ideal for thermal insulation of building external walls.

Polyurethane can be applied to walls made of timber strips, ceramic or silica bricks, gas-concrete or foam-concrete blocks, on inside and outside.

Besides effective thermal insulation, polyurethane with density 60 kg per cubic meter and more can provide  protection of wall from the influence of ground waters and atmospheric precipitations.

Polyurethane foam application does not require fasteners, which means that cold bridges formation is impossible. When spraying, polyurethane creates monolithic seamless coating that minimize heat losses.

Face walls insulated with PU foam enables to cut expenses for heating of building by 60%. Carbon dioxide emissions to atmosphere are reduced. Light enclosing structures can be used without loss of heat stability. Use of light enclosing structures results in cutting costs for installation of foundation and walls up to 40%.

Polyurethane foam can be finished by painting, plastering, siding or thin boards or lining brick laying

Ваше имя или название организации

*

Электронная почта или телефон

*

Интересующая услуга

*

Текст сообщения

*

Введите код с картинки:

*

Отправить
+7 (727) 250-15-55

Теплоизоляция (утепление) стен пенополиуретаном

Утепление как внутренних, так и наружных стен

Утепление внутренних стен

Теплоизоляция внутренних стен каркасного дома выполняется между материалом обшивки стены. Каркасная конструкция представляет собой металлический или деревянный каркас из стоек с шагом 500-600 мм., заполненный утеплителем. Материалами для внутренней обшивки стен могут служить гипсокартонные листы, панели и т.п. Внешняя сторона стены может быть обшита вагонкой, штукатуркой, декоративными плитками и прочими материалами внешней облицовки.

Утепление наружних стен, фасада здания

Достоинства наружной фасадной теплоизоляции. Утепленный снаружи фасад создает благоприятный температурный режим в доме. Кроме того, повышение теплозащиты здания позволяет снизить потери тепла зимой и не допускает проникновения жары летом. Это позволяет значительно экономить энергию.

Благодаря высоким адгезионным свойствам, пена пенополиуретана идеально подходит для теплоизоляции наружных стен здания.

Полиуретан может быть нанесен на стены, выполненные из деревянного бруса, кирпича керамического или силикатного, газобетонных или пенобетонных блоков, изнутри и снаружи.

Кроме эффективной теплоизоляции пенополиуретан с плотностью 60 кг на куб. метр и более может обеспечить защиту стен от грунтовых вод и атмосферных осадков.

При монтаже пенополиуретана нет необходимости в креплениях, а значит, исключено образование мостиков холода. Полиуретан при напылении образует монолитное покрытие, лишенное швов, что минимизирует потери тепла.

Утепленные пеной ППУ фасады позволяют снизить затраты на отопление здания до 60%. Уменьшают количества выбросов углекислого газа в атмосферу. Дают возможность применять легкие ограждающие конструкции без потери теплоустойчивости. Благодаря использованию легких ограждающих конструкций достигается экономия средств на устройство фундамента и стен до 40%.

Отделка пенополиуретанового покрытия может осуществляться путем покраски, оштукатуривания, облицовки сайдингом или вагонкой или кладкой облицовочным кирпичом.