Your name or organization name

*

Email or cell phone number

*

Interest service

*

Message

*

Please enter code:

*

send
+7 (727) 250-15-55

Application at water supply facilities and treatment facilities complexes

Specialized polyurea elastomers are the excellent solution for repair of steel and reinforced-concrete water conduits.

Specialized polyurea elastomers are the excellent solution for repair of steel and reinforced-concrete water conduits. These elastomers can be used anytime and anywhere for solution of different tasks related to coating of internal and external surfaces of sewer and industrial pipes, drinking and technical water pipes.

Coating cable wells, concrete storages, reinforced-concrete structures, waste water and sewer pipelines systems, is a high-efficiency way for buried surfaces protection from leakages. This is achieved due to mitigation of ground waters influence which significantly reduces service life of distribution pipelines. Owing to lowering of expenses for running maintenance, application of polymeric coatings produces perceptible economic effect.

Special technological system polyurea coatings are developed for in-place repair of water conduits and sewer systems that enables to increase repair interval considerably and avoid expensive replacement of damaged areas.

Ваше имя или название организации

*

Электронная почта или телефон

*

Интересующая услуга

*

Текст сообщения

*

Введите код с картинки:

*

Отправить
+7 (727) 250-15-55

Применение на объектах водоснабжения и комплексах очистных сооружений

Специализированные полимочевинные эластомеры являются прекрасным решением для восстановления водопроводов, как стальных, так и железобетонных.

Специализированные полимочевинные эластомеры являются прекрасным решением для восстановления водопроводов, как стальных, так и железобетонных. Эти эластомеры могут быть использованы в любое время, в любом месте для решения самых разнообразных задач, связанных с  покрытием внутренних и внешних поверхностей канализационных и промышленных стоков, водопроводов с питьевой и технической водой.

Покрытие кабельных колодцев, бетонных хранилищ, железобетонных конструкций, систем трубопроводов сточных вод и канализаций является высокоэффективным способом защиты поверхностей, заглубленных в почву, от образования течи. Это достигается  уменьшением воздействия грунтовых вод, которое значительно сокращает срок службы трубопроводных коммуникаций. Благодаря снижению затрат, связанных с текущим обслуживанием, применение полимерных покрытий дает ощутимый экономический эффект.

Разработаны специальные технологические системные полимочевинные покрытия, используемые для реконструкции водопроводов и канализационных систем на месте, что позволяет значительно увеличить межремонтный промежуток времени и избежать дорогостоящей замены поврежденных участков.