Your name or organization name

*

Email or cell phone number

*

Interest service

*

Message

*

Please enter code:

*

send
+7 (727) 250-15-55

Wind energy

Main type of activity of Antares Group of Companies in the field of wind energy is the planning, development and implementation of wind farm construction projects.

Stable growth of the Company based on combination of business experience, technical and commercial knowledge as well as on implementation of large-scale industrial and energy facilities in Kazakhstan has been a foundation for development of innovative branch in the energy complex of Kazakhstan - wind energy.

At the present time Antares Group of Companies is one of a few companies in the country able to implement a full cycle of work on creation of wind-power station from pre-design investigations up to construction on a turnkey basis and purring of wind farms into operation.

After conclusion of a partner agreement on cooperation with leading international companies, we have started the researches of wind potential in the whole range of regions of the country. This work is the first step to the construction of wind-power stations.

Having own industrial base, the Company is preparing to issue the separate components of wind plants:   supporting metallic towers and housings for generators.

Innovative activity of the Company is based on our belief that the future is in renewable energy sources.  We are sure that in the near future they will be firmly integrated into the energy structure of Kazakhstan contributing to its diversification and economic growth.

Ваше имя или название организации

*

Электронная почта или телефон

*

Интересующая услуга

*

Текст сообщения

*

Введите код с картинки:

*

Отправить
+7 (727) 250-15-55

Ветроэнергетика

Основным видом деятельности Группы Компаний "Antares" в области ветровой энергетики является планирование, развитие и реализация проектов по строительству ветропарков.

Устойчивый рост компании основанный на совмещении опыта ведения бизнеса, технических и коммерческих знаний, а так же на реализации масштабных промышленных и энергетических объектов в Казахстане явился основой освоения инновационной отрасли в энергетическом комплексе Казахстана - ветроэнергетики.

В настоящее время Группа Компаний "Antares", является одной из немногих организация в стране, способных осуществить полный цикл работ по созданию ВЭС, от препроэктных исследований, до строительства "под ключ", и ввода ветропарков в эксплуатацию.

Заключив партнерское соглашение о сотрудничестве с передовыми международными компаниями, мы приступили к исследованиям ветрового потенциала в целом ряде областей страны. Эта работа является первым шагом на пути строительства ветровых электростанций.

Владея собственной индустриальной базой, компания готовится к выпуску отдельных компонентов ветровых установок: опорных металлических башен и корпусов для генераторов.

Инновационная деятельность компании, основана на нашем убеждении, что за возобновляемыми источниками энергии будущее. Мы уверены, что в ближайшее время они прочно войдут в энергетическую структуру Казахстана, способствуя её диверсификации и экономическому росту.